List of packaging-related publications

This list is not exhaustive.

Converting Today www.convertingtoday.co.uk

Labels and Labelling www.labelsandlabeling.com

Packaging Europe www.packagingeurope.com/

Packaging Digest www.packagingdigest.com/

Packaging Gazette www.packaginggazette.co.uk/

Packaging News www.packagingnews.co.uk

Packaging Today www.packagingtoday.co.uk

Packaging World www.packworld.com/

Plastics in Packaging www.plasticsinpackaging.com/

Retail Packaging www.retailpackagingmag.co.uk

The following may have articles of interest but packaging is not their main focus:

Brand Republic www.brandrepublic.com

Confectionary Production www.confectioneryproduction.com

Cosmetics Design www.cosmeticsdesign.com

Design Week www.designweek.co.uk

FoodBev www.foodbev.com

Food Production Daily www.foodproductiondaily.com

Food Processing www.foodprocessing.com

Plastics and Rubber Weekly www.prw.com

Progressive Grocer www.progressivegrocer.com

QR Code Press www.qrcodepress.com

The Drum www.thedrum.com

The Grocer www.thegrocer.co.uk/

Toy News www.toynews-online.biz

 

Back to news articles, feeds & features